Skip to content

Reviews

Andrew A. Profile Thumb

Andrew A.

2 days ago

Roommates make it or break it, mine were cool though. Filling out the roommate matcher actually worked for me, but having buddies would probably be better. They also have a lot of community events and are a 10-15 min walk to Publix.

Janyah A. Profile Thumb

Janyah A.

16 days ago

It's a great place to live. Love the amenities and the staff and maintenance staff are amazing. They always put on fun and exciting events for the residents.

Hello Janyah! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to say that our staff works hard in making sure our residents have the best experience possible! Thank you for your review and we hope you have a great day!

Adrianna F. Profile Thumb

Adrianna F.

16 days ago

Love it! Clean, friendly, and they offer a lot of great events. It seems like they actually care about making sure everything is maintained well.

Hi Adrianna! Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your experience here at Orion! We love interacting with our residents and hope you look forward to our future events! Have an amazing day!

Lauren D. Profile Thumb

Lauren D.

17 days ago

The apartment is very nice. There are numerous features such as a pool, study rooms, and a gym. The staff is helpful and attentive! I look forward to continuing my stay with the Orion

Hello Lauren! We are always happy to see that our residents are enjoying their time at Orion, so thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the front office! Have a great day!

Caitlyn P. Profile Thumb

Caitlyn P.

18 days ago

Very friendly environment, great location, great services. I have not had any problems here and will definitely recommend to my friends in search of an apartment.

Hello Caitlyn! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for sharing your experience here at Orion! Please feel free to contact the front office if you are ever in need of anything. We hope you have a wonderful day!

Gabriel H. Profile Thumb

Gabriel H.

18 days ago

Is good so far. Water heater isn't the best but all else has been good. Up to date appliances and washer/dryer. No bugs on the premises thankfully.

Hello Gabriel! We are happy to hear that you've been enjoying your time here at Orion! If you ever have any maintenance questions or concerns feel free to contact the front office and we'll be happy to assist you! Have a great day!

Kyler O. Profile Thumb

Kyler O.

18 days ago

Great apartment love the pond and the maintenance guy is cool. Would recommend to other friends. They will work with you and fix your problems

Hello Kyler! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review as well as sharing your thoughts on our property! If there's ever anything we can do to assist you please feel free to reach out to our front office! Have a great day!

Reanna R. Profile Thumb

Reanna R.

21 days ago

Living here is a good experience because I very much enjoy the many events that the Orion has. The Orion tries to help us destress with the various events.

Hello Reanna! Thank you for providing us your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoy the many events that Orion hosts for all the residents. We love planning events, and if there is ever an event that you would like to see us put on, please feel free to let the leasing office know. We love hearing thoughts and recommendations from our residents. Have a wonderful day!

Other Communities