Skip to content

Reviews

Samantha P. Profile Thumb

Samantha P.

5 days ago

Front office is friendly along with the maintenance crew. My only complaint is sometimes the wifi is a bit slow and the bedrooms can get really hot and then the common area will get really cold.

Sera H. Profile Thumb

Sera H.

5 days ago

The apartment complex is very accommodating and has a very vibrant atmosphere. Also the events that are thrown here are very fun and help bring the community together.

Nicole L. Profile Thumb

Nicole L.

5 days ago

The staff is so amazing and helpful! They are quick to respond to questions and are constantly checking up on the residents. Orion has been a great part of my college experience!

Madeline C. Profile Thumb

Madeline C.

5 days ago

Love living here! No complaints after 2 years. It’s a quiet community and they are very quick to answer maintenance requests. The study rooms are a great resource to use!

Carly H. Profile Thumb

Carly H.

7 days ago

The staff are always so kind and friendly, maintenance is great at getting back to you and helping with the apartment, and the amenities are really nice!

Hello Carly! Thank you for your feedback we always appreciate hearing from our residents! We are glad to hear that staff is always friendly and quick to be there for you. We always take pride in assisting everyone and we are glad to hear that maintenance has been quick as well. We enjoy having you as a resident and if you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact the leasing office! Have a wonderful day!

Kaley H. Profile Thumb

Kaley H.

12 days ago

Front office staff is super friendly and the maintenance team are troopers. We’ve had to make some late calls and they were so quick and nice! Roommate match up was great, I mean I still live with or talk to my previous roommates and it’s made our living style so fun and comfortable! Rent isn’t terrible, but my one main concern is that we tend to have overages every month. Even when we try energy saving methods we still end up having overages they just don’t end up being as much. Every time someone asks me about what to do for their living situation I tell them to live here haha! I’ve lived here for two years now and plan on staying until I graduate from UCF.

Hello Kaley! Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! We take everything into consideration and appreciate when our residents give us feedback. I am so glad to hear that Maintenance has been responding to you in a timely manner and making those late night calls less late. In regards to your overages if you would like we can have maintenance take a look at your AC all you would need to do is put in a work order if you would like this done. I am happy to hear that you enjoy your roommates are still maintain a friendship even if they have moved out. Roommate matching is something that we truly take pride in because we love to form friendships here at Orion. We love having you as a resident and cannot wait to have you until you graduate from UCF. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office!

Taylor B. Profile Thumb

Taylor B.

12 days ago

Pretty great experience so far except for some pest and maintenance issues but they get resolved fairly quickly. The staff is always very friendly.

Hello Taylor! I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your time here at Orion! I am happy to hear that the staff is friendly and also that maintenance responds to your works order in a timely manner as well. Thank you for you taking the time to write us a review and if you ever need anything in the future please do not hesitate to ask! Have a wonderful day.

Haley W. Profile Thumb

Haley W.

14 days ago

The apartment is super cute and perfect for me. the amenities provided are really nice I use the gym all the time. The free printing has helped me out so much with my classes and homework.

Hello Haley! Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback about your time and apartment here at Orion! We always want to ensure that you and every other resident are always provided with the best tools and service to make things easy! We enjoy hearing about the gym and the free printing! If there is ever anything that you need feel free to contact me and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Other Communities