Skip to content

Reviews

Lexie C. Profile Thumb

Lexie C.

4 days ago

Overall, the apartment complex is in an ideal location. If you don't have a car, they have a UCF shuttle that runs every 15-20 minutes and stops by the Lofts too. It's right next to the highway, so it's convenient for residents who own their own cars as well.

Hello Lexie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us here at Orion! The shuttle service is super convenient for everyone to use and we are so happy to hear that it has benefited you! If you ever need anything, please feel free to contact the office. Have a great day!

Megan G. Profile Thumb

Megan G.

9 days ago

Orion is a great place to live. Love the location and the staff here! The maintenance staff is always there to help if you have any problems. They do a great job keeping the grounds clean and helping with any other issues you have in your apartment.

Hello Megan! Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you love living here at Orion. I definitely would have to agree that our maintenance team is pretty awesome! We are always making sure that our residents get the best treatment and assistance each day! If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office!

Heather B. Profile Thumb

Heather B.

15 days ago

it has been truly wonderful being able to stay at orion on orpington for the last year, i look foward to staying here again this coming year!!!!!!

Hello Heather! Thank you for writing us a review about your experiences and time here at Orion. We are so excited that you decided to renew here because we cannot wait to have you again. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office. Have a great day!

Maria O. Profile Thumb

Maria O.

16 days ago

From the day I moved in, I felt like I was already at home. I was extremely welcomed by the staff and other residents and knew that I had made the best choice for my first apartment.

Hello Maria! It is a pleasure to see your review about your home here at Orion. We are so pleased to see that you knew it was home at first sight. The staff will always ensure that you are felt welcomed and assisted with anything that you may need. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office. Have a great day!

Taylor F. Profile Thumb

Taylor F.

16 days ago

Living at Orion has been absolutely wonderful! Moving in was easy as can be and my roommates are sweeter than ever! I love using all the amenities Orion has to offer, they always keep everything clean and ready for use for the next person and always stay organized!!

Hello Taylor! Thank you for providing your feedback about your time here at Orion. It is awesome to hear that you love the community here at Orion. We love that you are enjoying the amenities! Sweet roommates are always the best. One thing we pride ourselves in is creating friendships that will last a lifetime from your stay here at Orion. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office. Have a wonderful day!

Kayli H. Profile Thumb

Kayli H.

17 days ago

I really enjoyed living at Orion for three years. Maintanance is super friendly and always came on time. The leasing agents were always helpful when I needed them to be. The only thing about this complex is the walls are very thin so if you have loud people above you, you will hear everything! Other than that I have no complaints.

Hello Kayli! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time here at Orion. We always want to ensure that maintenance and staff is helpful to make life easier living here at Orion. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office! Have a good day!

Thalia L. Profile Thumb

Thalia L.

17 days ago

Orion has been a pleasant experience! Roommates have been a little iffy and I wish Orion was more strict on whats allowed but other than that, i cannot complain!

Hello Tahlia! Thank you for writing us a review. We are so pleased to hear that Orion has been such a good experience for you! If you have any roommate issues that you would like to bring to our attention please be sure to contact the office so we can resolve that for you! Have a good day!

Katrina R. Profile Thumb

Katrina R.

21 days ago

Love living here, staff and maintenance make living here a joy. A clean and friendly neighborhood with lots of cute dogs that go around the property.

Hello Katrina! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that living here is a joy. We always want to ensure that the community is clean and that living here is made simple with maintenance and staff members. We love that you are enjoying all the cute dogs here because we enjoy them too! If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office!

Other Communities