Reviews

Elizabeth Profile Thumb

Elizabeth

1 day ago

I have lived at orion for two years now and have loved it! Staff is super friendly and always helps with any issues you have. I also love all the amenities!

Megan Profile Thumb

Megan

1 day ago

I have lived here for two years and I love it so far! The location, staff, & amenities are great. I enjoy how quiet the location is and the proximity to UCF. Overall great experience!

Angelina Profile Thumb

Angelina

2 days ago

This place is so awesome and cool I love ym roomates and my parking spot I also love my cats and I also like the fire pit and I also love the vending machine

Alexandra Profile Thumb

Alexandra

2 days ago

I love it here. Everyone is so nice and helpful and I’m excited to be be getting a new washer. Plus I love the pool and parking and honestly I’m just doing this to get the points

Luis Profile Thumb

Luis

4 days ago

Management is great , and the buildings are nice only downside is if you get paired with bad roommates, mine are 3 straight men that are incredibly messy , so thats not fun, but other than that no complaints.

Miriam Profile Thumb

Miriam

9 days ago

Everyone has always answered any of my questions. Maintenance has alway been helpful in dire situations. Amenities that I use do not fail me. The buildings also got a nice upgraded color scheme.

Angel Profile Thumb

Angel

12 days ago

Everything very nice so far, people have been polite and welcoming! Amenities are good and still waiting for activities and for the weather to warm up!

Brendan Profile Thumb

Brendan

12 days ago

Everything seems decent. A few flaws remain tho: except sudden and considerable price jumps to renew, included bedroom chairs are oddly shaped and peel leaving a mess on my butt/floor, and unaddressed 4am wall shaking noise complaints