Skip to content

Reviews

Sofia P. Profile Thumb

Sofia P.

3 days ago

i loved living in orion! Always clean no bugs! Friendly and super helpful maintenance and staff! Beautiful views of the lake and overall no problems! Home away from home!

Hello Sofia! Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We enjoyed having you as a resident here at Orion. We love to hear that the staff and maintenance were so helpful. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office. Have a wonderful day!

Dexaly R. Profile Thumb

Dexaly R.

13 days ago

Living in this community has been one of the best things that has happened to me while attending UCF. I have been able to come across such amazing roommates and staff here.

Hello Dexaly! Thank you for writing us a review. We love to hear that Orion has been on the best things that has happened to you! We pride ourselves in the roommate matching system we provide because we want you to form those friendships for life. We are glad that the staff has been great for you as well. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the front office!

Ciara B. Profile Thumb

Ciara B.

18 days ago

Everyone is so kind and so helpful there isn’t much noise considering it’s a college apartment and the staff is extremely kind. I love all the activities and fun challenges that you can participate in.

Hello Ciara! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that everyone has been so helpful during your time at Orion. We always want to ensure that you are always taken care of. We love to hear that you enjoyed the activities and challenges that you were able to participate in. If you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact the front office.

Lexie C. Profile Thumb

Lexie C.

23 days ago

Overall, the apartment complex is in an ideal location. If you don't have a car, they have a UCF shuttle that runs every 15-20 minutes and stops by the Lofts too. It's right next to the highway, so it's convenient for residents who own their own cars as well.

Hello Lexie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us here at Orion! The shuttle service is super convenient for everyone to use and we are so happy to hear that it has benefited you! If you ever need anything, please feel free to contact the office. Have a great day!

Megan G. Profile Thumb

Megan G.

28 days ago

Orion is a great place to live. Love the location and the staff here! The maintenance staff is always there to help if you have any problems. They do a great job keeping the grounds clean and helping with any other issues you have in your apartment.

Hello Megan! Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you love living here at Orion. I definitely would have to agree that our maintenance team is pretty awesome! We are always making sure that our residents get the best treatment and assistance each day! If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office!

Heather B. Profile Thumb

Heather B.

1 month ago

it has been truly wonderful being able to stay at orion on orpington for the last year, i look foward to staying here again this coming year!!!!!!

Hello Heather! Thank you for writing us a review about your experiences and time here at Orion. We are so excited that you decided to renew here because we cannot wait to have you again. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office. Have a great day!

Maria O. Profile Thumb

Maria O.

1 month ago

From the day I moved in, I felt like I was already at home. I was extremely welcomed by the staff and other residents and knew that I had made the best choice for my first apartment.

Hello Maria! It is a pleasure to see your review about your home here at Orion. We are so pleased to see that you knew it was home at first sight. The staff will always ensure that you are felt welcomed and assisted with anything that you may need. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office. Have a great day!

Taylor F. Profile Thumb

Taylor F.

1 month ago

Living at Orion has been absolutely wonderful! Moving in was easy as can be and my roommates are sweeter than ever! I love using all the amenities Orion has to offer, they always keep everything clean and ready for use for the next person and always stay organized!!

Hello Taylor! Thank you for providing your feedback about your time here at Orion. It is awesome to hear that you love the community here at Orion. We love that you are enjoying the amenities! Sweet roommates are always the best. One thing we pride ourselves in is creating friendships that will last a lifetime from your stay here at Orion. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office. Have a wonderful day!

Other Communities