Reviews

Katrina R. Profile Thumb

Katrina R.

10 days ago

always love seeing maintenance around the complex - always makes your day better. so happy to see and wave to everyone, and they make it comfortable to have them around

Hello Katrina! Thank you for taking the time to give our maintenance team a shout out! They put in a lot of hard work so we appreciate your feedback!

Ciara B. Profile Thumb

Ciara B.

15 days ago

Love the activities and great workers! Always have wonderful events and cool things to participate in but the electricity and wifi definitely need some work

Hello Ciara! We are happy to know that you're enjoying your time here at Orion as well as the events offered! If you are having any issue with your WiFi you can contact the office and we can get you the contact information for Spectrum, and that way they can take a look at what might be the issue. If it's an issue with any appliances or electricity in general please give us a call and we'll have maintenance sent over to your apartment as soon as possible. The electricity is also billed by usage, so if you'd like to review that we can provide you with that information in the office. I hope this provides some options to troubleshoot any issues with WiFi and electricity that you may have been experiencing. If you ever have any questions or concerns, feel free to call the front office or drop by and visit us!

Daisy L. Profile Thumb

Daisy L.

18 days ago

I love how they do events and give away free things. Definitely makes living at Orion a better place. It makes it more fun and I also like how the community is clean and feels safe

Hello Daisy! Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review! We love spending time with our residents and seeing them smile, so events are just as fun for us as they are for you all! Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us!

Caitlyn P. Profile Thumb

Caitlyn P.

18 days ago

Love everything about Orion! Very quiet and feels like home. They have always been very accommodating with any and everything I need. Staff goes above and beyond to make sure of that.

Hello Caitlyn! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time here at Orion! If you ever need anything feel free the come by the front office!

Isabel B. Profile Thumb

Isabel B.

18 days ago

I love Orion!! I have a spacious bedroom, great vanity lighting in the bathroom, and a huge walk in closet. I wasn't sure where I planned on living next year but I recently renewed my lease because I realized many of the other student housing nearby don't compare!! The maintenance and office staff are also extremely friendly as well, which isn't always common.

Hello Isabel! We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying your experience here at Orion! We look forward to having you with us for another year! If you ever need any assistance with anything don't hesitate to call the front office or drop by and see us!

Jose V. Profile Thumb

Jose V.

19 days ago

My resident experience has been great so far. As I write this review I have been living at Orion for 6 months now and I'm very grateful to be here.

Hello Jose! Thank you for expressing your feedback about Orion! I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed the past six months, and we look forward to many more having you as a resident. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office!

Sierra M. Profile Thumb

Sierra M.

19 days ago

Orion on Orpington is one of the most inclusive, welcoming communities out there! I've loved my time living here and haven't had any big complications.

Hello Sierra! That is definitely one of my favorite things about Orion as well. I am glad that you are loving your time here at Orion and if you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office!

Jennifer C. Profile Thumb

Jennifer C.

25 days ago

I have lived here for over 2 years and I love it! Maintenance is quick at resolving issues and the office events make it enjoyable. They are also pet friendly which is nice!

Hello Jennifer! I am happy to hear that you are loving it here at Orion! We love our furry friends and cannot wait for more future events for all of you guys! Thank you again for expressing your feedback!

Other Communities