Skip to content

Reviews

tave*@*.com Profile Thumb

tave*@*.com

1 day ago

I very much enjoy my stay here at Orion. The staff is nice, attentive, and expeditious. Maintenance response time to requests is superb. Though I wish there were less number of speed bumps in the complex, I am pleased with my stay.

Carly H. Profile Thumb

Carly H.

6 days ago

The staff is friendly and helpful, and the community is wonderful and connected! One of the best places to live off-campus for UCF students.

Hello Carly! Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your review. We are happy to hear that the staff is friendly and very helpful with you. We appreciate what you have to say and if you ever need anything please feel free to contact the leasing office! Have a wonderful day!

Nina C. Profile Thumb

Nina C.

7 days ago

Really nice place to live. Office and maintenance staff is always amazing and can always count on them. There are nice upgrades in the platinum apartments.

Hello Nina! Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are excited to hear that you are enjoying the renovations to your Platinum apartment. We strive to ensure that you are happy here at Orion. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the office!

Stephanie S. Profile Thumb

Stephanie S.

9 days ago

Absolutely love living at Orion on Orpington. Maintenance is great and the amenities are always clean and available. Neighbors are very friendly.

Hello Stephanie! We're excited to hear that you're enjoying your time here at Orion! Please feel free to give us a call or send us an email if you ever need anything taken care of! Have a great day!

Brandi S. Profile Thumb

Brandi S.

13 days ago

Orion is a pretty decent place to live for students! The staff and the maintenance especially are super helpful and respond to residents’ concerns/needs in a timely manner :)

Hello Brandi! Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that the office staff and the maintenance team is helpful and quick to respond to you. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact the front office. Have a wonderful day!

Amanda P. Profile Thumb

Amanda P.

15 days ago

This community is overall a great community to live in. There is a gym, pool, study area, and computer room for every day use. The apartment complex also stays very quiet and the maintenance staff is usually on top of getting service requests completed.

Hello Amanda! Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time here at Orion. We strive to ensure that our residents are always happy and taken care of, so we love hearing that maintenance is quick to complete your work orders. If you ever have any questions please feel free to contact the front office. Have a great day!

Samantha P. Profile Thumb

Samantha P.

25 days ago

The staff has always been super friendly and handles issues in a timely manner. The apartment wifi is kinda slow sometimes but other than that its a great place!

Hi Samantha! Thank you for your stellar review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience! Please feel free to reach out to the front office if you are ever in need of anything!

Rose M. Profile Thumb

Rose M.

25 days ago

great and affordable place to live, all the staff is nice and the maintenance people are quick to respond. Love all the activities they have for their tenants

Hello Rose! We appreciate your kind review! We're always happy to hear that our residents are pleased with our service and events!

Other Communities