Reviews

Alexandra Profile Thumb

Alexandra

2 days ago

The staff and maintenance workers at Orion make the apartment complex! A few suggestions I would have is to bring back more apartment activities or food events that brought everyone together. I would also suggest having the hot tub consistently open or not broken because that is one of my favorite amenities at the complex. Lastly, I think the wifi can definitely be improved as I am always responsible for using my hot spot. The place is clean and the people are friendly :)

Andrew Profile Thumb

Andrew

2 days ago

Overall it has been a good living experience. Some minor problems but it's still better than most other student apartment complexes in the area.

Bella Profile Thumb

Bella

9 days ago

I've really enjoyed living at Orion so far! I think that the staff is super nice, and always is there to help me with anything I need! I love the atmosphere and all of the activities they offer, and I also love being able to take the shuttle to class so I can save on gas. Orion is such a great place to live and I'm looking forward to spending another year here!

Hi Bella! Thank you so much for leaving a kind review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying Orion! It is so great to hear that you are loving our community events and the shuttle to campus. If there is ever an event you'd like to see, please let us know! Have a great day!

Megan Profile Thumb

Megan

10 days ago

I’ve lived here for about 3 months & I have no complaints! I actually just resigned for the next year. Everything has been great & I love all the amenities.

Hello Megan! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a kind review. We are so excited to have you as a resident for another year. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you at any time! Have a great day!

Hannah Profile Thumb

Hannah

10 days ago

Have not had many problems! I definitely think it is overpriced for the size of my room however it is nice and quiet here and I’ve lived here for almost two years.

Hello Hannah! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We regret to hear that you are not satisfied with the size of your bedroom. However, we are happy to hear that you've enjoyed our community for the past two years. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can do to assist you at anytime. Have a great day!

Natalie Profile Thumb

Natalie

10 days ago

Maintenance is really helpful. I got unlucky with my roommates but overall I haven’t had any major issues with living here. Some of the staff are nice and helpful as well.

Natalie, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We regret hearing that you have had some issues and would love to assist you in any way we can. If there is anything outstanding or that needs addressing, please email us at orion@tpco.com and we would be more than happy to assist you. Have a wonderful day!

Sophia Profile Thumb

Sophia

11 days ago

It's very home like and comfortable to live in :) I like how convenient it is to live with a pool and a gym near by and everyone who works here is so nice.

Hey Sophia! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a kind review. Thank you for choosing Orion as your home away from home! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our amazing amenities. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you at anytime. Have a great day!

Olivia Profile Thumb

Olivia

12 days ago

Great staff and experience!! Good location close to school and other amenities like groceries, shopping etc, quick follow-up calls from the front office. Love living at O3 :)

Olivia, thank you for the great review! We are so happy to know that you enjoy living here at Orion as much as we enjoy having you as a resident. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything we can do to assist you at anytime. Have a great day!